Useful Links

Useful Links

 Useful Links to other associations.

 

 

3M www.3M.co.uk/caviloncream
ACA - Association of Continence Advisors

http://www.aca.uk.com/

Age Concern England www.ageconcern.org.uk
Allanda Incontinence www.allaboutincontinence.co.uk
Allergy UK www.allergyfoundation.com
Birmingham and Solihull Bladder Clinic www.thebladderclinic.co.uk
Bladder and Bowel Foundation www.bladderandbowelfoundation.org
British Pain Society www.britishpainsociety.org
British Sjorgrens Syndrome Association www.bssa.uk.net
Carers Trust www.carers.org/
Chron's & Colitis UK www.crohnsandcolitis.org.uk
Diabetes UK www.diabetes.org.uk
Diary Dolls https://diarydoll.com/
Disability Rights UK www.disabilityrightsuk.org
Education & Resources for Improving Childhood Continence www.eric.org.uk
Family Planning Association (FPA) www.fpa.org.uk
Fibromyalgia Association UK www.ukfibromyalgia.com
Focus on Disability www.focusondisability.org.uk
Healthline (Lupus) www.healthline.com
Herpes Association www.herpes.org.uk
International Continence Society www.ics.org
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Network www.theibsnetwork.org
Living with a Stoma www.living-with-a-stoma.co.uk
Lupus UK www.lupusuk.org.uk
ME Association www.meassociation.org.uk
Menopause Amarant Trust www.amarantmenopausetrust.org.uk
Migraine Action Association www.migraine.org.uk
Migraine Trust www.migrainetrust.org
MS Society  https://www.mssociety.org.uk/
National Asthma Campaign www.asthma.org.uk
National Lichen Sclerosus Support Group www.lichensclerosus.org
NHS England www.england.nhs.uk
Nutritionist Resource www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk
Pain Concern www.painconcern.org.uk
Pain UK www.painuk.org
Patient.co.uk www.patient.co.uk
Pelvic Pain Support Network www.pelvicpain.org.uk
Pre Menstrual Syndrome www.pms.org.uk
Prostate Help Association www.prostatehelp.me.uk
Purple Orchid - womens self care Pharma http://www.purpleorchidpharma.com/
Samaritans www.samaritans.org.uk
The Urology Foundation www.theurologyfoundation.org
Urostomy Association www.uagbi.org
Vulval Pain Society www.vulvalpainsociety.org
Women’s Health Concern www.womens-health-concern.org
GET INVOLVED

Become a Member

Find Out More >
FUNDRAISING

Help us to help you

Find Out More >
Join Now

Join Now

Apply online >